Listen

Individual Messages

These messages are single thoughts by various speakers.

Annointed for Kingdom Service
By Danny Queen • Sunday, August 15, 2021

Take Ownership
By Danny Queen • Sunday, July 25, 2021

The Secret Place
By Karen Connors • Sunday, July 11, 2021

Compassion to Action
By Ransom • Sunday, June 20, 2021

The Choice is Yours
By Pastor Henry Balderas • Sunday, May 23, 2021

Wisdom a Supernatural Upgrade
By Danny Queen • Sunday, May 09, 2021

Effective Prayer
By Danny Queen • Sunday, March 28, 2021

Unbelief has to Change The Year of Your Words 3
By Justin Balderas • Sunday, March 21, 2021

New Era, New Mindset
By Danny Queen • Sunday, February 14, 2021

Made in God's Image
By Danny Queen • Sunday, February 07, 2021

God's Glory and Man
By Pastor Henry Balderas • Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Quickening Spirit
By Danny Queen • Sunday, November 01, 2020

© 2006 - 2021 Gateway Bible Church, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.